top of page
  • Meka King

Keep Dreaming!

When I lay my head on my pillow at night, most nights I have a dream. There were times in my life that, these were the only dreams I thought I would have. However the truth is, Jesus makes dreams come true!

It's those things that we aspire to be that give us hope. The journey in getting there at times can seem beyond reality. But if we put our trust in Jesus, if we lean and depend on Him, the word says-He will give us the desires of our heart. The way may seem rough, and at times the mountain may be hard to climb. If we lift our eyes unto the hills where our help comes from; we find the strength to keep going. Our help comes from the Lord who made heaven and earth.

The truth about the matter is, it is not what we see with are natural eyes that is our reality, but it is what we allow our faith to take us too. For we walk by faith and not by sight. I encourage you on today, not to give up. Do not lose sight of what is important and remember lean not to your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Jesus and He will diret your path. Stay the course and never lose hope: keep the faith!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page