top of page
  • Meka KIng

Amazing Love!


Happy Sunday! Sunday has always been a day that I spend with my family. My Mom would make Sunday dinner, which was always something special and of course we went to church. It is those type of memories that forms our character and is the foundation of our belief system. I am in awe when I look back over my life, to be reminded of where I have been and where I am going. The most important this is that God has been with the whole way.

I truly appreciate all God has done for me, the word of God says that he will never leave us or forsake us. His word is true, we can trust in him. He is the best listener I know. The word also says that we can cast our cares on Him for He cares for us. The love of God is endless and nothing can separate us from his love.

Do you know that Jesus loves you? Do you know that He died on the cross just for you? Do you know that he is alive and well sitting at the right hand of the Father? God is real, and he wants to have a relationship with you. This is not about some mystical power or fairy tell. This is real, and it is waiting for you. Its never to late to receive Jesus into your heart. If you are hurting, If you are stressed and frustrated God has the peace that passes all understanding. You do not have to carry this load on your own, for his yoke is easy and his burdens are light. Will you make the right decision on today, and ask Jesus into your heart?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page